This Weekend

I have just had the best weekend, It consisted of really not doing much. Saturday – Christmas shopping Done! Getting our first joint Christmas tree, decorating said Christmas tree and front room – So happy with it! Wrapping presents and getting take away pizza, Perfect Saturday in my opinion. Sunday was even Lazier, watching around 6 films, hardly moving from the sofa, apart from getting snacks and cooking breakfast, wrapping more presents, eating the cheese board, comfys and fire on. In my opinion that is what a good weekend is, Being Lazy and Christmasy with my Favourite.

3 Comments

Filed under Film, love, Music

3 responses to “This Weekend

  1. What a simply perfect weekend..just my sort..love the photos..ELiza Keating

  2. I really like your blog. How do you add borders to the images?

Leave a comment