This week…

This week has been so full of Uni work. I’ve nearly finished off my last essay before Easter though… Y.E.S. This weekend has been named ‘do nothing’ weekend, my brain has not shut off for the past couple of weeks, and now my mind is mush and sometimes I can’t even get out my words!? Pastel fever has struck at Wolf & Gypsy, above you can see the result of  how extreme the fever/love is! Also new stock is going to be in store the 1st week of April, Y.E.S Y.E.S Y.E.S. I have also gone slightly mental for ‘flatforms’, you may see my most recent ‘flatform’ purchase in the above photo….H&M for £25, bargain!

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Film, love, Vintage, Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

