London trip

I had the loveliest trip up to London on Tuesday, I got to see my lovely best friend and my little sister! We spent the day pottering, shopping and eating. Elena took me and my sister to this amazing Italian Bistro/Cake shop/coffee shop, it was so yummy, but I’ve completely forgotten the name!? we then carried on shopping and then later went to Meat Liquor – http://www.meatliquor.com/, as you can see in the bottom photo I was very happy with amount of food provided, I had the chicken burger… oh my. it was SO good. highly recommended, but get there early as once we were ready to leave there was a queue out the door! Sorry about all the photos having my smug mug in them, Elena got snap happy with our food selections! Such a lovely day.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Film, love, Vintage

Leave a Reply

