This Week..

This week it was back to uni and normal life, except I have felt like a mucus filled shell of myself for the past two weeks. Excellent. I’m feeling much better now though, and I think just getting on with it helped. The above pictures are just a few from Instagram from this week, Ben had to go to a wedding last Saturday.. he looks so Dapper in his suit and Redwings. The last photo is very important, the best Burrito I’ve experienced…. delivered to my work, and only Β£3! I inhaled it. it’s from a new place that has opened in Brighton, near the Old steine- http://www.carlito-burrito.co.uk/

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Film, love, Music, Vintage, Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

