This week..

This week has been super busy, I’ve been running around all the galleries I can- The V&A, Worthing Museum and Brighton Museum all of them have amazing costume departments, I also got to visit my Funbelina at the same time and eat my way through The Diner.  Fitting in work between crazy moments of getting ready for uni (I got the most beautiful komono/jacket) and had a lovely work night out at the amazing Bom-Banes (http://www.bom-banes.co.uk/index.html), they have the best film night’s in Brighton. And on saturday I got breakfast in bed and got to see Lizlu, a very good week all in all!…phew!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Antiques, fashion, Handbags, love, Vintage, Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

