New Job

https://marketplace.asos.com/boutique/wolf-and-gypsy-vintage

I haven’t been able to get to a computer for a while, so sorry for the lack of posts.

 I got a new wonderful job at my favourite Vintage shop in Brighton- Wolf & Gypsy, I had my first day the other day and it was just lovely, team W&G are so welcoming and nice. And the stock, oh my gosh the stock is to die for! gorgeous clothes, with something for everyone (the men’s section is amazing & the record shop upstairs is awesome!) all of the stock is handpicked and the price points are perfect. I could gush for a while, but you should just come in and say ‘HIYAZ’ or have a look online!

1 Comment

Filed under Antiques, fashion, Handbags, love, Vintage, Wardrobe

One response to “New Job

  1. The girl in the photo looks like Alice in Wonderland!

Leave a Reply

