Hello!

The flat is coming along nicely! So much more still to do, but so far i’m really happy with it. Still have to move over all of my clothes and a few more heavy pieces of furniture,but then we are done. I can’t wait to decorate and sort out the bedroom and office and settle in.

I have been super busy recently with moving and getting ready for uni, it’s all so exciting! I have also de-activated my facebook and deleted my Twitter, and Tumblr.. It feels excellent! cutting myself off from a lot of chinese whispers and drama, focussing on what matters and exciting positive stuff.

Leave a comment

Filed under Antiques, Film, Handbags, love, Vintage, Wardrobe

Leave a Reply

