Recently…

Last week Me and Ben went to see my little sisters college art exhibition, i’m so proud of her, art/photography has always been her passion and she will be attending LCF in september to study fashion photography! ( 1st Photo is her work)

Today I had a lovely day with my BFFZZZZ Edwardo, he was very good and helped me in the carnage that was Habitat ( the 3rd photo down is my haul- wallpaper, shower curtain, shower shelf, cooking mitten etc etc). I also picked up my new glasses!!! I’m so happy with them.  Back to work tomorrow.. and then the whole weekend off!

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, love

Leave a Reply

