New Shoes

I love my new sandals! I got them from Office the other day, as I realised all of my sandals or ‘summer shoes’ had broken. They are really comfy and there has been no rubbing of any kind- and in my experience this barely ever happens with sandals! Hoorah!

So Yesterday was The Royal Wedding, It was a wonderful day that I enjoyed very much. Of course I understand why some people don’t enjoy or agree with it, But I do.. I love the History of our Monarchy- Yesterday you watched the marriage of the 4th Great Grandson of  Queen Victoria, No other country has such a Rich History, and I am very proud of it. And of course…… How Gorgeous did Kate look!?  The Dress and the Cartier ‘Halo’ tiara… oh my!

1 Comment

Filed under fashion, love, Vintage, Wardrobe

One response to “New Shoes

Leave a Reply

