Tonight..

So sweets & films is how i am spending my saturday night!

 

I have been watching the news, and the peaceful protest looks really amazing. With nearly 500,000 people putting across there say in a dignified and peaceful way, small children to the older generation all letting the government know what they think of them.

 But there always has to be those few doesn’t there, I don’t claim to know anything about politics, but I know that is not the way to get your view across. The people smashing up shops and scaring the general public really do make me embarrassed to be a part of this generation, You are not in V for Vendetta….get over it.  I am all against Police Brutality, But can you really say if some little shit was throwing paint and ammonia in your face & calling you all the things under the sun, whilst you are standing there doing your job & protecting the people trying to go about there day, that you wouldn’t retaliate?.. I know I would! yes i know why they attacked such shops as topshop etc for evading taxes, But putting hundreds of people in danger (tax payers) to do what? I just don’t get it. There are better ways of going about things, that don’t involve unnecessary violence and destruction.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

