Mastering the Art of French Cooking..

Whilst Ben is away on his travels i will be setting myself some challenges. No i am not going through the whole book, but i am going to teach myself some of the best recipes from the book -‘Mastering the Art of French Cooking’. I love french food, the more butter the better in my opinion, & i want to get it down to a fine art!

  • Beef Bourguignon
  • Pork with Morel-Calvados Sauce
  • Tarte Tatin
  • French Onion Soup
  • Braised Peppercorn Short Ribs

There are so many more amazing recipes that i can’t wait to cook & EAT. I think some of the above bullet point’s should be links to the recipes if you click them.

I am also setting myself some more little challenges during this time, that i will let you know about!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

