Liberty X Nike 2011

1 Comment

Filed under fashion, love

One response to “Liberty X Nike 2011

  1. princessrainbowflower

    I am so obsessed with these shoes, and I’ve been trying to order them.
    Since I live in the US, they’ve been really hard to order.
    Now they’ve all been released and I don’t think I’ll be able to get a pair.
    Do you know anything about ordering them in the US?
    If you know- a response here or on my blog http://fortheloveofnike.com/ would be greatly appreciated.
    thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

