Changeling

Just finished watching this film, i really did enjoy it even though i didnt think i would. The story was fairly amazing & the acting was well done. But what caught my eye were the gorgeous 1920s-1930s costumes (designed by Deborah Hopper), not all Costumes were historically correct, but thats me just being picky. The dresses/coats/cloche hats and costume jewellery were lovely to look at, with- browns, light mint greens & peach colours the colour pallette was just up my alley! Angelina Jolie looked gorgeous playing the part of Christine Collins and really did just make me want to cut my hair shorter & get my pin curling down to a fine art.

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Film, Vintage

Leave a Reply

