New Year

Happy New Year!

I spent my new year with some great people, drinking bright blue drinks & hurting my feet in heels.

Last year went way way way to quickly, there were many many highs & some lows, but i wouldn’t change it for anything.

This year im looking forward too-

  • Fingers crossed for university,
  • Centre parcs with ben,
  • spending time with my favourite friends,
  • saying  ‘good bye’ to ben as he goes around the world,
  • saying ‘hello’ to ben as he returns
  • moving out ( how long will this take!)
  • maybe a holiday at some point,
  • sorting out my career/life out

Lets see what this year brings, 2011 please be nice to me.

Leave a comment

Filed under love

Leave a Reply

