I have been fairly awful at uploading/taking outfit posts, this is mainly due to me being lazy/forgetting and the camera being dead!

So the above two are fairly shabby quality, but you get the idea- layers, layers & more layers. The 1st photo is the outfit i wore on christmas day, all Christmas prezzies (of course!)- Lovely cardi from urban outfitters from my sister, sweet dress from miss selfridge from my mum & my new Gucci belt also from my mum! The 2nd photo is something i wore on christmas eve, i think!? lots of gold and the scarf that seems to have been adopted from my dad by me and my sister!

I took lots of photos over christmas that i need to get developed, so there is a big photo post coming soon. I really hope everyone had a lovely christmas!

Leave a comment

Filed under fashion, Vintage, Wardrobe

Leave a comment