Today i am well truely sorting myself out & having a productive day. My gran is here, so im looking after her, going to cook lunch for us in a bit. I have signed up to ucas as i would like to go to uni next year & study history of fashion and dress, im a bit excited about it.

Also last night me and ben set up my paypal, so one step closer to actually being able to use ebay!

Today i have also taken lizzie for a walk, and Once me and gran have had lunch we are going to watch some old films, Pin up Girl, My fair lady etc etc.

Β 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

