I wish…

  • I wish That i was on holiday with all my nearest and dearest, instead of in england in ‘summer’
  • I wish that someone would buy bens flat so we can set up home in Brighton
  • Iwish that it wasnt so hard to find a nice black dress..
  • I wish the food that i like didn’t make you fat
  • I wish that really good lovely people apply for the job in Penelope’s In Kingston (email you c.v to customercare@penelopesportmanteau.com)
  • I wish that i was going to paris tomorrow
  • I wish everyone lots of good things..

What do you wish today?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

