Frock me!

This sunday was frock me! i can never help myself. It was good, but there seemed to be less stalls then last time? But i still managed to find some things im really happy with..

  • A lovely little hat brooch, nice a summery. A pair of christian Dior clip ons.
  • A rolled gold, H.samuel bracelet. I like gold.
  • A gorgeous Chloe Jacket/Cardi, Im so happy with this find. Nice for summer evenings.
  • And another summer dress!

I didn’t Buy any bags, i was very proud of myself.Β 

Today i will sit in bed untill i have to get ready to go and meet funbelina in town. I love days off.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

