Bag Update

Β 

  • The first bag is another edith collins bag! it was my christmas prezzie from my boss, and it is bloody lovely! i havn’t used it yet, but im trying to save the special bags for special occasions πŸ™‚
  • And the next to picture are the box bag that ben got me for christmas…. i am so in love. i need to find a speciasl place to put it. But just look at it!! most proberly 1960s. and really really bloody great. i love my boyfriend very much for knowing and remembering this bag!

I thought i would give a little update on some of my new bags…. not to sure why. but there you go! i am really running out of space to put them all! but i just cant stop… i have a problem!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

